1e2b4706d5 · Release v2.5.6: window position and size persistence on launch and close · Updated 2026-08-28 14:47:27 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?